Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Chris Stace-Smith about  BBQ Sauce:
Jun 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We tried this sauce at a big public BBQ in Calgary, AB everyone loved it and wanted to know where to buy it and we are super glad to see it on the web site finally.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Kelly Rose-Carson about  BBQ Sauce:
Jun 28, 2014
One of the best sauces I have ever used. I just some not just on pork I threw some on rice and what an amazing taste

Advantages: Not too sweet and stays where placed

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Erik about  BBQ Sauce:
Jul 31, 2014
My go-to BBQ sauce for pork and chicken. I slow cook ribs on my smoker, about 30-40min before they come off I slather them in this sauce and let it bake on, it's unreal! The sauce has a great consistency, sticks to meats really well. Also has a wonderful flavor, tangy, a little smoky, and not too sweet. Great job!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Vicky Watson about  BBQ Sauce:
Mar 30, 2014
I use it on just about everything pork, chicken and beef. Excellent!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Tom Hutchinson about  BBQ Sauce:
Apr 3, 2014
Just the best.

Advantages: Full of flavour. Goes with all meats.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Lori Rathbone about  BBQ Sauce:
May 30, 2013
The best BBQ Sauce we have ever used! We did a beef roast on the BBQ with this sauce and it was amazing....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Allister Warden about  Glass - Rocks Glass:
Aug 27, 2013
Perfect size and weight for 4 rocks and some 40 Creek nectar

Advantages: Size and weight are perfect

Disadvantages: Comes empty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Al Pellerin about  Black Hockey Jersey:
Jul 4, 2013
The jersey is great. My wife bought me it for our anniversary.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Larry Ewens about  Glass - Rocks Glass:
Aug 10, 2013
bought a few of these and in my mind the best whiskey glass design, keep breakin em though, gotta make a trip to see Mr. Hall
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Barry Millett about  BBQ Sauce:
Oct 10, 2013
Best BBQ sauce ever!

Advantages: Stays on the meat and is not too sweet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
John Hengs about  BBQ Sauce:
Oct 21, 2013
Great sauce for BBQ Ribs
The flavor added to ribs is amazing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Paul magowan about  BBQ Sauce:
Dec 4, 2013
Forty Creek bbq is,hands down the best I have ever tasted.I used the sauce on a pork butt,and people were raving about my pulled pork.The sauce gave me that smoked flavour I needed,Awsome!!5
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
tom about  Black Hockey Jersey:
Feb 12, 2014
love my hockey jersey. Now if you could offer one in white......I could have 2
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Shelley Scott about  BBQ Sauce:
Jan 10, 2015
Wonderful as a sauce on deep fried chicken wings. Excellent flavour.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Paul Magowan about  Glass - Rocks Glass:
Dec 5, 2013




Your bbq sauce makes other sauces seem tasteless.I received my order,to my door in one day!






Advantages: you can use this sauce on beef,pork,or chicken with great results.

Disadvantages: I wish the bottles were larger.The currant ones seem to go empty,quickly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)